Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gwen Candler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gwen Candler

5 out of 5 (224 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of NancyO

NancyO

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcia was super awesome! She gave me an amazing quote! I’ll definitely be sending my friends and family her way !"
Profile photo of Kimberly Wright

Kimberly Wright

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!! Was greeted with a smile and was asked if I wanted water. Crystal was very friendly and informative. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Adrian Ventura Jr

Adrian Ventura Jr

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcia was great! So helpful and patient!"
Profile photo of Sedrick Stubbs

Sedrick Stubbs

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Gwen was very informative and knowledgeable about all statefarm affairs. I will surly recommend her if you are looking for a friendly,knowledgeable, and caring insurance professional."
Profile photo of Crystal Blade

Crystal Blade

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcia was super nice, extremely helpful and fast in getting a quote and coverage! I"
Profile photo of SOMCamyra

SOMCamyra

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edyka , was very helpful! She answered all of my questions…she went above and beyond! I definitely recommend Gwen Candler and her State Farm’s team to all of my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Alexia Alvarado-Dimas

Alexia Alvarado-Dimas

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edyka was incredibly helpful, she answered all of my questions!!! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Tori Alvarado

Tori Alvarado

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edyka was super sweet and helpful, she’s doing a great job!"
Profile photo of Sanjaya Kumara

Sanjaya Kumara

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and good service with good rate."
Profile photo of Matt Haver

Matt Haver

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Shellene Perry

Shellene Perry

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gwen is awesome. She is very helpful and very good at combination and very friendly. I give her two thumbs up"
Profile photo of Arianny Zuleta

Arianny Zuleta

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gwen was so nice and helpful. We speak Spanish and she was very comprehensive about it. Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Deepak Godavarthi

Deepak Godavarthi

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at this office. Marcia was very friendly and helpful, and she got my insurance down by $200 for 6 months. I would definitely recommend this place if you’re looking for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Carina Hair

Carina Hair

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience! Zach helped us get great coverage at a great price for us."
Profile photo of kevin taylor

kevin taylor

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Book Plug

Book Plug

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcia was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jakin Vela, PhD

Jakin Vela, PhD

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katrice Mayweather

Katrice Mayweather

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!! I was helped by Crystal. She was a great help with answering any questions I had and was very professional. Thank you so much !!!"
Profile photo of SUCCII

SUCCII

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcia provided exceptional customer service"
Profile photo of MB V

MB V

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcia was great!"
Profile photo of Jessica Howard

Jessica Howard

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach will definitely be my go to person for anything insurance, he made sure I understood everything! He’s Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Health 876

Health 876

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The interaction with my new agent Marcia last week was smooth and effortless. She was very helpful and thorough in assuring my needs were met."
Profile photo of Arnedo Carmona

Arnedo Carmona

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention. And prompt solution to problems (Original) Buena atención. Y pronta solución a los problemas"
Profile photo of Ryan Talbot

Ryan Talbot

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was a great help!"