Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katelyn Hyatt

Katelyn Hyatt

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Hyatt
"Spoke with Taylor"
Profile photo of Libby McGee

Libby McGee

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Libby McGee
"Spoke with Taylor she is incredible😊"
Profile photo of Otaku Luna

Otaku Luna

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Otaku Luna
"Rep Taylor was a wonderful help and so patient"
Profile photo of Srikar Kolipaka

Srikar Kolipaka

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Srikar Kolipaka
"Taylor was communicative and nice to me. I really appreciate having such a transparent and informative conversation with her."
Profile photo of Anurag Jalan

Anurag Jalan

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anurag Jalan
"Responsive staff and clear communication. I'm happy to have Gwen as my agent. Have been working with them for 3 years and never had a chance for a complaint"
Profile photo of Red Bell Preschool

Red Bell Preschool

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Red Bell Preschool
"Josh was super helpful and relatable. He helped me get the right insurance at a good price."
Profile photo of mason hackney

mason hackney

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mason hackney
"Josh is great! He got me a fantastic deal, I’m saving so much money!"
Profile photo of Kebba Secka

Kebba Secka

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kebba Secka
"She was the best agent that I have ever spoke to . She was amazingly helpful and Made me feel good"
Profile photo of Lisbeth De Parra

Lisbeth De Parra

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisbeth De Parra
"Excelente atención de Lucero es muy amable, presta buena atención"
Profile photo of francisco rodriguez

francisco rodriguez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by francisco rodriguez
"Taylor was great at assisting me in all my needs"
Profile photo of Jennyfer Tellez

Jennyfer Tellez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennyfer Tellez
"Taylor is very professional and sweet!!!"
Profile photo of Camilo Cubillan

Camilo Cubillan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camilo Cubillan
"Buen lugar para sacar tu seguro. La chica que me atendió es muy amable y me ayudo para resolver mis dudas. Lucero"
Profile photo of doc salman

doc salman

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by doc salman
"Thank you Lucero. She is so kind, polite and helpful. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Christopher Johns

Christopher Johns

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Johns
"I spoke with Taylor today I’m so excited about the policy's that will help me in the future ."
Profile photo of G Todd Stanton

G Todd Stanton

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Todd Stanton
"Gwen Candker called me for discussion my policy options. I was weary at first being one of the big name companies. She looked up my information and came back with a deal that was almost half the price and had even added a few coverages I wasn't aware were not provided with my policies before. You should be able to her the person's smile over the phone and she nailed it. I will be staring my new policy with Stat farm today."
Profile photo of ntdeskdoctors james holland

ntdeskdoctors james holland

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ntdeskdoctors james holland
"Kiana was awesome. She made the entire experience pleasant and was able to help with every question and concern that i had."
Profile photo of mya

mya

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mya
"Kiana Wright, got me in and out, very friendly and straight foward, knowlegable and great customer service !"
Profile photo of Prajval Naik

Prajval Naik

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prajval Naik
"Been with them for a long time. I would recommend this place 100%. Helpful and friendly team . Taylor and Kiana have been professional and helped resolve any queries quickly."
Profile photo of Dauda Buhari

Dauda Buhari

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dauda Buhari
"She’s very professional and promptly solves problems. I didn’t spend too many time and everything done perfectly."
Profile photo of Christie Walton

Christie Walton

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Walton
"I just had the best Agent ever help me.. Kiana was very personable and made me feel very comfortable.. I felt like she really had my best interest at heart and I love that in someone I’m doing business with.. She didn’t make me feel like a number but more like a valued person and I truly appreciated that.. Just another reason why I love this State Farm Agency, they all make you feel like family.!"
Profile photo of gaurang lakhani

gaurang lakhani

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gaurang lakhani
"It was a pleasure experience changing from different provider to SF. Lucero was able to answer all my questions with good details and helped me make sure i am getting the best rate possible for my auto+renter’s insurance. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ronda Smith

Ronda Smith

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Smith
"Kiana is awesome! She provided me a quote that was comparable to the current insurance coverage that I have with another company as well as some additional coverage at a price that no other insurance company could beat. So glad you have knowledgeable agents that go the extra mile like Kiana... She Rocks!!!!!"
Profile photo of Yasneiro Rincon

Yasneiro Rincon

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasneiro Rincon
"Muy bien"
Profile photo of Cesar Herreria

Cesar Herreria

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Herreria
"Exelente"
Profile photo of Josh Wells

Josh Wells

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Wells
"Kiana was great. I had a minor discrepancy and she helped resolve it professionally and fast. Awesome service!"