Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of B Vod

B Vod

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Vod
"I have had auto and homeowners insurance for decades thru many different carriers. This State Farm agency has been awesome and just blown away all their competitors with service, professionalism and kindness. Frankly I have been surprised and impressed with how they conduct business and make you feel they care."
Profile photo of Jackie Smith

Jackie Smith

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Smith
"I love being apart of the State Farm family!! Gwen Candler office is one of the best. They’re always very informative, helpful, awesome customer service. I wish I could give them 10 stars!!!!!"
Profile photo of Claudia Romero

Claudia Romero

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Romero
"Taylor Lofton very nice"
Profile photo of Darren Headley

Darren Headley

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Headley
"Heather and the rest of the team there are great. She helped resolve an issue with my credit union and my car insurance quickly. It was starting to be a hassle, and then Heather fixed it all. Great work!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Goncalves

Gustavo Goncalves

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Goncalves
"So cordial and professional. I was able to get different quotes for different options all through text messages. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amiaya Summers

Amiaya Summers

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amiaya Summers
"Kiana was the best and very professional. She explained everything throughly and made the process easy for me. I would recommend her to anybody"
Profile photo of Mark Lopez

Mark Lopez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lopez
"Honestly, I am not well versed in insurance but Taylor really helped connect me to an amazing team of associates. I highly recommend Gwen Candler State Farm."
Profile photo of Stephanie Buraga Fisher

Stephanie Buraga Fisher

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Buraga Fisher
"*this is going to be a long one, thanks in advance for the read* A bit of context, my family has been a StateFarm customer since my grandparents so I am part of the second generation and so happy to be! Gwen has been nothing but welcoming, kind, and most importantly, helpful. We all know insurance is a product like any other, but if you know how it works you can leverage it as a financial asset. With Gwen and her office's help, I have been able to set myself up with a financial plan through my health insurance policy that will benefit me for my entire life and leave my family members with a sense of security as well. I have auto insurance, renters insurance, and health insurance policies bundled through StateFarm. Gwen and her team made the process easy to understand and even easier to financially commit to. I do not review establishments often, but I highly recommend doing business with StateFarm, especially if it is at Gwen Candler's office!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Bitondo

Lindsey Bitondo

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Bitondo
"Heather is down to earth and strives to find whatever possible way to ensure my family and I are covered! She also is the type to get to know you vs. just trying to get business done. Thank you Heather!!!"
Profile photo of larry wilson

larry wilson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larry wilson
"taylor most recommended"
Profile photo of Charles Salvaggio

Charles Salvaggio

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Salvaggio
"Victoria helped me out big time today! She was super professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks again State Farm for going above and beyond all my needs!"
Profile photo of Goldie Brown

Goldie Brown

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Goldie Brown
"He was efficient, polite, informative, professional and helpful. He helped me to fulfill my obligations."
Profile photo of Harrison Adesina

Harrison Adesina

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Adesina
"Kanan really gave me an eye opener to life insurance. The professionalism is a top notch."
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Josh was very helpful answering questions that I had about my auto policy as well as helping start a jewelry policy."
Profile photo of Sakshi Shah

Sakshi Shah

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sakshi Shah
"Joshua S. Verghese has been supportive throughout and responds quickly to all requests. I would highly recommend getting your insurance under his advice. His prompt and efficient assistance has made the process smooth and hassle-free, ensuring that all queries are addressed promptly."
Profile photo of Jay John

Jay John

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay John
"Moving from IL to TX we wanted to keep things with State Farm. Josh was able to coordinate items for us very quickly and was prompt with any questions that I had. I continue to appreciate his and the office's honesty, availability and friendly service."
Profile photo of Norelis Cruz

Norelis Cruz

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norelis Cruz
"I got my insurance with Joshua Verghese. Thank you so much for his patience and giving me a car insurance that worked with me! He was super helpful and explained everything I had concerns about! Thank you so much Joshua for getting me reliable and affordable insurance. I recommend him to everyone"
Profile photo of D. Thompson

D. Thompson

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. Thompson
"I just wanted to let someone know how much I enjoyed speaking with Heather Hodges today, who was so helpful to me in my search for insurance coverage for members of my family. She answered all my questions and was quite knowledgeable about policy details. I will be back in touch when I have more information or am ready to make a decision. But, I really want to acknowledge good customer service when it is delivered. Thanks to Heather. – D. Thompson"
Profile photo of Praveen Kumar Rajagopal

Praveen Kumar Rajagopal

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Praveen Kumar Rajagopal
"Thanks to Josh and Gwen Candler State Farm Agency for providing me a great service and fetching a good quote on my Auto & renters policy. I highly recommend Gwen Candler Agency for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shantia Stringfellow

Shantia Stringfellow

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shantia Stringfellow
"Taylor was great when I came in to see her. She gave me everything I needed with my quote. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of agbehonou modeste

agbehonou modeste

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by agbehonou modeste
"I appreciated my new assurance company, thanks"
Profile photo of Curtis Holland

Curtis Holland

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Holland
"Outstanding customer service. Polite, Respectful, and End Result Driven. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of LaToria Freeman

LaToria Freeman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaToria Freeman
"I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with Kiana and she has been so helpful during this process! She’s very friendly, well informed & has been able to answer any questions I’ve had efficiently. She’s an effective communicator & I love how she has followed up with me about every little detail in this process making sure I understand my policy & all of the things. She’s made my transition to State Farm Insurance seamless!"
Profile photo of Andrell Turner

Andrell Turner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrell Turner
"Stopped in today and talked to Taylor, she was very professional and informative of all the information I inquired. Thanks Taylor!"
Profile photo of Allan Herpin

Allan Herpin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Herpin
"Kiana provided probably the best customer service I’ve ever experienced from an insurance company. She was so professional and was able to answer all my questions and put to rest all of my concerns. Awesome job!!"